AI Zone Admin Forum Add your forum

NEWS: Chatbots.org survey on 3000 US and UK consumers shows it is time for chatbot integration in customer service!read more..

virtual chat script

Hi Every one,
I am new to this or say m a beginner.
I am looking for a virtual chat script for my personal website   were visitors can chat to a machine, and the machine answers with the match of the keyword.

suppose, when a customer visits my website  and would like to know about the services i am providing, they type services provided and machine answers website, programming, voip, asterisk and so on.

Can any one please help me in this matter.

Regards,
Ratan
A Freelance IT Professional from Nepal
www.ratan.com.np

[ # 1 ]

Hello, Ratan, and welcome to chatbots.org. smile

There are several options available to you, depending upon what sort of experience and skill you have in certain areas. I’ll list a few of these options here, to give you a fair starting point from which to investigate further:

1.) Pandorabots - This is one of the easiest to set up and run from your own website, and there’s a really comprehensive tutorial about getting started.

2.) Personality Forge - This is the home of some of the best chatbots out there, such as Bilgesmythe and Brother Jerome. I don’t have a chatbot here, so I’m not as familiar with PF as I would like to be, but given the quality of their most prominent chatbots, I’m sure that hosting a chatbot there is a worthwhile venture.