AI Zone Admin Forum Add your forum

NEWS: Chatbots.org survey on 3000 US and UK consumers shows it is time for chatbot integration in customer service!read more..

Humor writer wants to write for bots

I am a comedy writer and occasional stand-up comedian. I am watching the bot explosion with great interest and, although I’m just starting to learn about them, I think that writing dialogue for bots is an avenue I want to explore.

I am trained as a UX designer and have been working in that field for the past year, although I wouldn’t call myself a master. I have picked up some light coding in the process, but my comfort level stops ends with HTML/CSS.

Please let me know if you recommend any particular resources for someone who wants to help create comic personalities for bots! My exploration is just beginning, and there’s a lot to learn.

[ # 1 ]

Hi, Emerson, and welcome to chatbots.org!