AI Zone Admin Forum Add your forum

NEWS: Chatbots.org survey on 3000 US and UK consumers shows it is time for chatbot integration in customer service!read more..

I need samples of chatbots chat sessions

Hi everybody,
I am a PhD student doing my thesis in Authorship, I need a lot of chat samples for each chatbot, this will help me complete my work faster, I appreciate any kind of help for giving me samples or tell me where to get them. I got some samples from jabberwacky site but I need more chatbots and more samples for each chatbot.

[ # 1 ]

What do you mean by samples?  chat logs?  Which is a log of the conversation between the chatbot and person?
Often chatbots provide a log as you chat, so if you need that, then I recommend The Chatterbox Contest site,
where there are links to about 40 different chatbot websites.

Oh!  And of course!  This site certainly has many links to chatbot websites too.  Just click the Directory tab above.

[ # 2 ]

Plenty of logs are available at http://www.a-i.com/alan_log.asp?id=113&level=3&root=115

[ # 3 ]

By samples I mean the whole conversation with different users, if you go to
http://www.jabberwacky.com/j2conversations you will find what kind of data I’m looking for. it’s easy to see the list of bots but I can’t find a way to copy all the conversations. if you know a way please let me know.

[ # 4 ]

Steve thanks, that’s exactly what I need, but this is for one bot, do you know more links for other bots that do the same thing? I appreciate your help.

[ # 5 ]

Unfortunately, I generally delete my chat logs once I’ve looked them over for indications of responses that need to be improved or created. Wish I could help, but… downer

[ # 6 ]

I don’t know of any more like that but those logs get updated fairly regularly.

[ # 7 ]

Sounds like you may be looking for a forumbot.

Is so, you came to the right place.

I am one of the few forumboticists in the world.

Here are samples of my work with forumbots:

8pla.net